Broadcasting Schedule (All Times in CET)

Watch out for the DJ's! Broadcasting may or may not be announced on facebook and has priority over this schedule, so stay tuned!

Thursday, April 3, 2014

Action Time Radio - Episode 53

ATR Logo photo ATRBlogBanner.jpg

Hey Ho, Let's Go! We're all garage rockers now! With that, welcome to today's show, the 1st anniversary of Action Time Radio, yeah! To celebrate, we're bringing you...well...what we strive to bring every week, an hour chock full of the coolest garage, psych, beat, Medway, mod, instro...if it's good, yer gonna hear it here someday! Today, we're reaching back to the tip top of the Nederbeat era for our Featured Artist, and playing two selections from The Motions. We've also got a nice selection of old school and revival garage, the odd mod dance stomper, and lots of other stuff. Dig!

 photo 78ca1b47-71b1-48a0-81f2-c59a520eb225.jpg

1. The Motions – Everything (That’s Mine)
2. The Galileo 7 – Ella
3. The Move – I Can Hear The Grass Grow
4. The Starfires – I Never Loved Her
5. Dead Meadow – Such Hawks Such Hounds
6. Christian Bland and The Revelators – Black Crayon
7. The Chylds – No More Tears
8. Nomads – Please Don’t Hurt Me
9. The Cavemen V – Be My Cavegirl
10. Thee Phantom 5ive – Four Bolt Main
11. The Mount McKinleys – Empire State Yeah
12. The Moonstones – Malo Para Ti
13. The Higher State – I’ll Always Be Around
14. The Clique – The Fish Down Gina’s
15. Las Aspiradoras – Los Peligros De La Noche
16. The Lost Souls – This Life Of Mine
17. Shapes Have Fangs – Ghost In The Machine
18. The Teamsters - Girl (How Could Ya?)
19. Zoot – You’d Better Get Goin’
20. The Norvins – Invisible Woman
21. Mach Kung-Fu – Tiger Stomp
22. The Motions – No Matter Where You Run

Hope you enjoyed today's show, and the first year of Action Time Radio on Yeah Right! We'll be back with another new show next week, as usual, but back at the normal time for U.S. listeners. Next week we're on at 10pm CET, 9pm GMT, 4pm U.S. Eastern Time, and 2pm U.S. Mountain Time. In the meantime, you can hear this show again tomorrow at 4am CET, 3am, GMT, 10pm ET, 8pm MT, and again the following Monday at 6pm CET, 5pm GMT, noon EDT, 10am MDT. No matter what part of the day you like your garage, mod, psych, or beat, there's a day of the week when Action Time Radio is convenient for you!

0 comments:

Post a Comment