Broadcasting Schedule (All Times in CET)

Watch out for the DJ's! Broadcasting may or may not be announced on facebook and has priority over this schedule, so stay tuned!

Thursday, June 6, 2013

Action Time Radio - Episode 10

ATR Logo photo ATRBlogBanner.jpg

Wow, I can't believe it's already our 10th Anniversary over here at Action Time Radio. Well, if you count by weeks, that is! Anyway, thanks for joining us here again today, in our lil' mod beat garage up on the high plains. If you missed us, or want to tune in again, the show will be replayed on Monday at 8pm CET, 7pm UK, 2pm ET, and noon out here in the Rockies.

Here's what we played today:

1. The Voice – The Train to Disaster
2. The Jessica Fletchers – Early Monday
3. The Answer – I’ll Be In
4. Easybeats – Say That You’re Mine
5. Acid Baby Jesus – Fingerpainting
6. Fabienne Delsol – My Love Is Like A Spaceship
7. The Royal Pendletons – Hangin’ On A String
8. The Hate Bombs – Know About You
9. The Embrooks – Dawn Breaks Through
10. Freddy & the Four Gone Conclusions – Little Purple Bird
11. The Fathoms – Kwajelein
12. The Wicked Whispers – Amanda Lavender
13. The Satelliters – Our World Will Pass
14. The Fortune Seekers – Why I Cry
15. Smallstone – Psychedelic Weasel
16. Eddie and the Showmen – Break Time
17. Night Beats – Meet Mr. Fork
18. Nuchez’s – B.G.’s One Eye
19. Mary McCarthy – You Know He Did
20. The Kumari – Watching You

We'll be back next Thursday with another brand new episode, and hopefully we'll be arount for ten times ten more tenth anniversaries. 'Til then, keep the BEAT.

0 comments:

Post a Comment