Broadcasting Schedule (All Times in CET)

Watch out for the DJ's! Broadcasting may or may not be announced on facebook and has priority over this schedule, so stay tuned!

Sunday, March 31, 2013

Action Time Radio on Yeah Right!

DJ Mondo Garage brings Action Time Radio to Yeah Right Radio!

Every thursday 22:00 CET  
(9pm UK, 4pm Eastern time, 2pm Mountain time)

After hosting the March edition of the RareJerk Treat Show, DJ Mondo Garage will continue his Action Time Radio with a new show every week on Yeah Right Radio

60 minutes Action-packed show, full of the best Garage, Psych, Mod, Freakbeat, Surf, 60s go-go, Medway, and Hammondbeat!! 

Every week a new show, no re-runs so don't miss it...
program your calendars and tune your radio, .... go!!!

0 comments:

Post a Comment