Broadcasting Schedule (All Times in CET)

Watch out for the DJ's! Broadcasting may or may not be announced on facebook and has priority over this schedule, so stay tuned!

Monday, July 9, 2012

Featured series 2012 #8 MFC Chicken

A series in which we spotlight some selected new and upcoming releases that are featured more prominently during the NOW Sound on Yeah Right Radio.

Music to watch the girls go wild!!

MFC Chicken - Music For Chicken This comes as close to the early Sonics as the Sonics could ever get today!

It's wilder than a chicken that's lost its head, got more sax than a girl could wish for and i'm telling you they just won't stop! 14 blazing and rocking songs to earn them a place in the royal partyhall of rock'n'roll. Highly recommended!

MFC Chicken (LP)
Music For Chicken
Label: Dirty Water Records DWC1062 (2012)

1. Chicken, Baby, Chicken
2. Every Girl On The Tube
3. Striptease Girl
4. Wild Safari
5. Laundromatic
6. Love (Is Gonna F*ck You Up)
7. Chicken On The Bone
8. God Surf The Queen
9. Royal We
10. Holloway Road
11. Wine, Women, Rock’n’Roll
12. Man-Size Tissue
13. Family Value Meal
14. Fifty-Seven Acres of Pain



Post a Comment